Contact Us - HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

We are here to help. Contact us with any questions, comments, and suggestions.

Also check our online help and FAQ for information on our maintenance products, services, and website.

Website Help & Online Orders
Phone: 1-877-694-4932**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Email: [email protected]
Help
Phone Orders
Phone: 1-800-431-3000**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Hours: Pacific: 4am - 6pm
Mountain: 5am - 7pm
Central: 6am - 8pm
Eastern: 7am - 9pm
Credit Billing/Payments
Phone: 1-800-798-8888**
Fax: 1-800-930-4930
Email: [email protected]
Apply for Credit
Custom Products/Fabrication Services
Phone: 1-866-455-8907**
Fax: 1-866-455-8903
Email: [email protected]
Custom Products
Government/Military Customers
Phone: 1-877-610-6912**
Fax: 1-877-219-8526
Email: [email protected]
  Federal Government
State/Local Government
Hablamos Español

Tenemos representantes bilingues listos para ayudarle con su pedido y responder a todas sus preguntas.

Llama: 1-800-511-5652**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Correo electrónico: [email protected]
Servicio en español
Installation Services
Phone: 1-866-455-4798**
Fax: 1-866-455-8923
Email: [email protected]
Installation Services
New Accounts/Account Changes
Phone: 1-800-798-8809**
Fax: 1-800-283-8883
Email: [email protected]
Account Change Request Form
Warranty Information/Product Returns
Phone: 1-866-455-8901**
  Start Your Return Online
Return Policy
Product Support
Phone: 1-800-431-3302**
Fax: 1-800-511-6534
Email: [email protected]
Product Support
Renovation Services
Phone: 1-800-431-3002**
Fax: 1-888-293-1649
Email: [email protected]
Renovation Services
Special Orders/Quotations
Phone: 1-800-431-3003**
Fax: 1-800-431-3316
Email: [email protected]
Special Orders
Voice of the Customer
Phone: 1-800-644-3006**
Fax: 1-877-884-4575
Email: [email protected]y.com
Voice of the Customer
Mailing Address
Mail: HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
PO Box 509055
San Diego, CA
92150-9055

**Closed Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day after.