Contact Us - HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

We are here to help. Contact us with any questions, comments, and suggestions.

Also check our online help and FAQ pages for information on our maintenance products, services, and website.

Website Help & Online Orders
Phone: 1-877-694-4932**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Email: [email protected]

View Help Videos

Phone Orders
Phone: 1-800-431-3000**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Hours: Pacific: 4:00am-5:00pm
Mountain: 5:00am-6:00pm
Central: 6:00am-7:00pm
Eastern: 7:00am-8:00pm
Credit Billing/Payments
Phone: 1-800-798-8888**
Fax: 1-800-930-4930
Email: [email protected]

Apply for Credit

Custom Products/Fabrication Services
Phone: 1-866-455-8907**
Fax: 1-866-455-8903
Email: [email protected]

Custom Products

Government/Military Customers
Phone: 1-877-610-6912**
Fax: 1-877-219-8526
Email: [email protected]

Federal Government

State/Local Government


Hablamos Español

Tenemos representantes bilingues listos para ayudarle con su pedido y responder a todas sus preguntas.

Llama: 1-800-511-5652**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Correo electrónico: [email protected]

Servicio en español

Installation Services
Phone: 1-866-455-4798**
Fax: 1-866-455-8923
Email: [email protected]

Installation Services

New Accounts/Account Changes
Phone: 1-800-798-8809**
Fax: 1-800-283-8883
Email: [email protected]

Account Change Request Form

Warranty Information/Product Returns
Phone: 1-866-455-8901**

Start Your Return Online

Return Policy

Product Support
Phone: 1-800-431-3302**
Fax: 1-800-511-6534
Email: [email protected]

Product Support

Renovation Services
Phone: 1-800-431-3002**
Fax: 1-888-293-1649
Email: [email protected]

Renovation Services

Special Orders/Quotations
Phone: 1-800-431-3003**
Fax: 1-800-431-3316
Email: [email protected]

Special Orders

Voice of the Customer
Phone: 1-800-644-3006**
Fax: 1-877-884-4575
Email: [email protected]

Voice of the Customer

Phone Orders
Mail: HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
PO Box 509055
San Diego, CA
92150-9055

**Closed Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day after.