We are here to help. Contact us with any questions, comments, and suggestions.

Also check our online help and FAQ for information on our maintenance products, services, and website.

Website Help & Online Orders
Phone: 1-877-694-4932**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Email: customercare@hdsupply.com
Help
Phone Orders
Phone: 1-800-431-3000**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Hours: Pacific: 4am - 6pm
Mountain: 5am - 7pm
Central: 6am - 8pm
Eastern: 7am - 9pm
Credit Billing/Payments
Phone: 1-800-798-8888**
Fax: 1-800-930-4930
Email: customercare@hdsupply.com
Apply for Credit
Custom Products/Fabrication Services
Phone: 1-866-455-8907**
Fax: 1-866-455-8903
Email: fmfabrications@hdsupply.com
Custom Products
Government/Military Customers
Phone: 1-877-610-6912**
Fax: 1-877-219-8526
Email: govsales@hdsupply.com
 Federal Government
State/Local Government
Hablamos Español

Tenemos representantes bilingues listos para ayudarle con su pedido y responder a todas sus preguntas.

Llama: 1-800-511-5652**
Fax: 1-800-859-8889
Correo electrónico: customercare@hdsupply.com
Servicio en español
Installation Services
Phone: 1-866-455-4798**
Fax: 1-866-455-8923
Email: installationservices@hdsupply.com
Installation Services
New Accounts/Account Changes
Phone: 1-800-798-8809**
Fax: 1-800-283-8883
Email: fmaccountservices@hdsupply.com
Product Returns/Warranty Information
Phone: 1-866-455-8901**
Email: customercare@hdsupply.com
Return Policy
Product Support
Phone: 1-800-431-3302**
Fax: 1-800-511-6534
Email: customercare@hdsupply.com
Product Support
Renovation Services
Phone: 1-800-431-3002**
Fax: 1-888-293-1649
Email: customercare@hdsupply.com
Renovation Services
Special Orders/Quotations
Phone: 1-800-431-3003**
Fax: 1-800-431-3316
Email: fmspecialorders@hdsupply.com
Special Orders
Voice of the Customer
Phone: 1-800-644-3006**
Fax: 1-877-884-4575
Email: advocate@hdsupply.com
Voice of the Customer
Mailing Address
Mail: HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
PO Box 509055
San Diego, CA
92150-9055

**Closed Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day.